Quick Announcement

Blogging will be light of the next couple of days as Mrs. Economist and I welcomed our second little boy into the world yesterday. Baby and mom are doing great.

7 responses to “Quick Announcement

  1. David Beckworth

    Congratulations Josh! All the best in parenting! For me it has been one of the most exhausting but rewarding endeavors.

  2. Congrats! I just had my third child, and first boy, last year. Boy, are boys different.

  3. Congrats on your new bundle of joy and your new job! You having kids makes me feel younger.

  4. Congratulations!

    Young children are little geniuses! They become inhibitted in their ability to react and behave due to the way they get brung up. Good luck.

  5. Congratulations! That’s great news. I do kind of miss the days when my kids were very young. The time with them goes by so fast.

  6. A little belated congratulations!

Leave a Reply

